Skip to main content

Sixth Form Open Evening – Tuesday 27th November – 6pm-9pm

Our Sixth Form is popular and highly successful. We are forward thinking and our exciting curriculum is complemented by our welcoming and supportive ethos.

Please come along to our open evening to find out more.

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2018/19

Term 1 Monday 3rd Sept Staff Development Day – No Students in School
Start Tuesday 4th Sept Whole School Starts
Finish Friday 19th Oct
Autumn Break Start Monday 22nd Oct
Finish Friday 26th Oct
Term 2 Monday 29th Oct Staff Development Day – No Students in School
Start Tuesday 30th Oct Whole School Starts
Finish Wednesday 19th Dec
Thursday 20th Dec School Closed in lieu of Open Morning
Christmas Break Start Friday 21st Dec
Finish Thursday 3rd Jan
Term 3 Friday 4th Jan Staff Development Day – No Students in School
Start Monday 7th Jan Whole School Starts
Finish Friday 15th Feb
February Break Start Monday 18th Feb
Finish Friday 22nd Feb
Term 4 Start Monday 25th Feb Whole School Starts
Finish Friday 5th Apr
Spring Break Start Monday 8th Apr
Friday 19th Apr Good Friday
Finish Monday 22nd Apr Easter Monday (Bank Holiday)
Term 5 Start Tuesday 23rd Apr Whole School Starts
Monday 6th May May Day (Bank Holiday)
Finish Friday 24th May
May Break Start Monday 27th May
Finish Friday 31st May
Term 6 Start Monday 3rd Jun Whole School Starts
Finish Friday 19th Jul
Monday 22nd Jul Staff Development Day – No Students in School
Tuesday 23rd Jul Staff Development Day – No Students in School