Skip to main content

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2021/2022

September 2021 to July 2022
Term 1 Start Thursday 2nd September 2021: Staff Development Day

Friday 3rd September 2021: Staff Development Day

Monday 6th September 2021: First Day Back for Years 7 and 12

Tuesday 7th September 2021: First Day Back for whole school

Open Morning Saturday 9th October 2021
Finish Friday 22nd October 2021: Whole school finishes

 

Autumn Break Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021: Staff Development Day

Term 2 Start Tuesday 2nd November 2021
Day off in lieu Friday 19th November 2021
Finish Friday 17th December 2021
Christmas Break Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022: Staff Development Day

Term 3 Start Wednesday 5th January 2022
Finish Friday 11th February 2022
February Break Monday 14th February 2022 to Friday 188h February 2022
Term 4 Start Monday 21st February 2022
Finish Friday 1st April 2022
Spring Break Monday 4th April 2022 to Monday 18th April 2022
Term 5 Start Tuesday 19th April 2022
Finish Friday 27th May 2022
Early May Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022
May Break Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022
Term 6 Start Monday 6th June 2022
Finish Friday 22nd July 2022
Monday 25th July 2022: Staff Development Day